Тексты песен Yousei Teikoku

Биография Yousei Teikoku

Yōsei Teikoku (<span class=«t_nihongo_kanji» lang=«ja» xml:lang=«ja»>妖精帝國?, lit. «Fairy Empire», translated into German as «Das Feenreich»)
 is a four-member Japanese musical unit, formed in 1997 and part of Team Fairithm. Their music contains elements ofelectro, EBM, darkwave, neoclassical, ethereal and ambient, with a Gothic style at its core. Their works include the theme songs of the anime shows Mirai Nikki, Magical Pokan, Innocent Venus, Kurokami: The Animation, Seikon no Qwaser,and the Mai-HiME videogame soundtrack. They have released several independent albums and four major release albums with their current publisher Lantis: Gothic Lolita Propaganda, metanoia, Gothic Lolita Doctrine and Gothic Lolita Agitator.
Просмотры 5004

Популярные тексты песен Yousei Teikoku

Поделись с друзьями:

В блоге:

На форуме: