Тексты песен Band Of Skulls

Биография Band Of Skulls

Band of Skulls biography
The three members of Band of Skulls, Russell Marsden (guitar & vocals), Emma Richardson (bass & vocals) & Matt Hayward (drums), first met at college and quickly discovered that having two lead singers and three songwriters in a band was always going to present unlimited possibilities. With their creative process and sonic path fully intact the band quickly established themselves in the music and art community with a series of culturally inspired club nights in Southampton, London and further afield in Moscow and Tokyo.
Просмотры 6179

Популярные тексты песен Band Of Skulls

Поделись с друзьями: